Log in

Log in

  • The Pannekaukenfest is from 9th to 11th September.
  • Tapping the barrel with the mayor and the chairmen of the Hanseverein Schwerte e.V..
  • Advertising image from the SoundPark
  • Singers on the small stage on Friday evening.
  • Image of the stage program
  • Advertising image from the operetta stage.
  • Side image of singers on stage.

The Organizers of the festival of Pannekauken

Thomas Buhl


Jörg Sengera

Deputy. organizer

Julia Buhl

Stand assignment and differents

Jörg Przystow

stage program

Jutta Kriesten


Reinhard Sauermann

power supply

Dirk Sengera

Head of construction team

Detlef Krischek

Organization wine village

Pattrick Ostwald

Media & Internet